Hilton San Antonio Airport Hotel on September 25-28th

Thursday, September 25 through Sunday, 9/28, 2014

Invitation and Welcome to the 2014 ACBT Conference/Convention

Conference/Convention Program and Schedule

2014 Outstanding Member Award

Sheila Derrick of Fort Worth received the ACBT Outstanding Member award.

2014 Who’s Who Among Blind Texas Award Recipients

  • Larry P. Johnson of San Antonio
  • Ginger Kraft of Fort Worth

2014 President’s Impact Award

Robert “Bob” Langford of Dallas received the 2014 President’s Impact award.