ACBT 2014 San Antonio State Conference
Hilton San Antonio Airport Hotel on September 25-28th

Thursday, September 25 through Sunday, 9/28, 2014

Invitation and Welcome to the 2014 ACBT Conference (DOC)
Invitation as Web Page
Conference Program (DOC)
Web Page

2014 Outstanding Member Award Recipient
Sheila Derrick of Fort Worth

2014 Who's Who Among Blind Texans Award Recipients
1. Larry P. Johnson of San Antonio
2. Ginger Kraft of Fort Worth

2014 President's Impact Award Recipient
Robert "Bob" Langford of Dallas

Conference Registration Form (DOC)
2014 ACBT Volunteer Registration Form  (DOC)

Walkathon Sponsor Form (DOC)
Walkathon Entry Form (DOC)
Walkathon Waiver Form (DOC)

Exhibitor Forms: Invitation Letter & Registration Form.doc
Ad Order Form.doc
DOC file caution
Go to Main Index
This file was last updated on January 13, 2015
Valid XHTML 1.0 Share information about ACB Texas website with friends by e--mail.