ACBT 2013 Conference Awards and Speaker Pictures

Thursday, June 6 through Sunday, June 9, 2013
Houston Marriott South, 9100 Gulf Freeway

Conference Awards and Speaker Pictures

ACBT 2013 Conference"ACBT Charter Member Award"
Preserter: Kenneth Semien, Sr.
(Beaumont Area Council), Reader is Victoria Bartlett (Beaumont Area Council)


"ACBT Charter Member Award"
Bernice Klepac of Houston (Houston Council of the Blind)

ACBT 2013 Conference


"ACBT Charter Member Award"
Joan Cox of San Angelo
(Member At Large)

ACBT 2013 Conference Awards Ceremony


"Who's Who Among Blind Texans Award" Presented by Cindy Finely
Robert L. Bartlett of Houston
green shirt
Joseph Munez of Harlingen
not present

ACBT 2013 Conference


Kenneth Semien, Sr., Outstanding Member of the Year"Outstanding Member of the Year Award"
Kenneth Semien, Sr. of Beaumont

Ogulcan Kalkanli BRLT/All Blind Children Scholarship Winner "BRLT, BRLT scholarship awards to  outstanding visually impaired students who are users of Braille.
All Blind Children of Texas & Christal Vision Scholarship"
Ogulcan Kalkanli of Plano


DOC file caution

Presenter Biographical Information

Featured  Saturday Lunch Speaker Eugene Brault,
TSA Customer Service Manager, Bush Intercontinental Airport Speaker Eugene Brault

Featured  Saturday Lunch Speaker Patty Bonham, Security Specialist

Speaker Patty Bonham

Banquet Speaker: Andrew C. Burks Jr.
Houston City Councilman At Large Position 2
Speaker Andrew C. Burks Jr.  

Barbara J Madrigal, Sunday Breakfast Speaker  (doc)

Barbara Madrigal, Sunday breakfast speaker


Go to Main Index
This file was last updated on September 05, 2013
Valid XHTML 1.0 Share information about ACB Texas website with friends by e--mail.